Where do you turn for hope and help along the way?

At Redeemer Bible Church we are passionate about creating ‘places’ to ask questions, address real issues, and find truth that intersects with life…yours included. Could this be a time for you to come to church, maybe for the first time?

Here’s what we offer on Sundays @ 10 am…a warm welcome, engaging music, creative expressions of faith, and thought provoking teaching from the Bible. Here’s what you won’t find … harsh judgement and boring irrelevance.

We want you to experience the grace and truth of Jesus in a way that infuses you with hope and guidance. We offer these truths and experiences for all ages, Sundays and between Sundays.

A vibrant ministry to children happens each Sunday for kids JK to Gr. 5; including nursery and toddler care for the entire service.

Freshly brewed coffee is served free of charge in our Connections Cafe before and after the service.
We look forward to welcoming you to the Redeemer community. It would be our pleasure to walk alongside and encourage you on your journey of faith.
This Fall at Redeemer

Sunday Morning services @ 10:00 am

Sunday, September 25:
  • Journey Groups begin this week
Monday, September 26:
  • Evergreens Ministry @ 10:30 am (for those 50+) (fourth Monday Monthly)
Friday, September 30:
  • SR high “Fuel” begins @ 7:00 pm (Weekly)
Saturday, October 1:
Sunday, October 2:
  • Craft Sale by ‘Busy Fingers’ to benefit Haiti Mission @ 11:30 am

Saturday, October 8:

  • Bridal Shower for Sloane Clarkson @ 1:30 pm
Sunday, October 16:
  • Welcome Lunch for Newcomers @ immediately after the service
Saturday, October 22–Sunday, October 23:
  • Missions Gathering
Wednesday, October 26:
  • Annual General Meeting @ 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 29:
  • Men’s Breakfast with the Pastors @8:30 am
 
 
 
 
Redeemer Bible Church App