Activities This Week At Redeemer:

Tuesday – October 17
  • Tuesday Night Journey Group @ 6:30 pm
  • Board of Directors Meeting @ 7:00 pm
  • Spanish Church Prayer Meeting @ 7:30 pm
Wednesday – October 18
  • Men’s Bible Study @ 9:00 am
  • Women’s Bible Study With Lynn Redding @ 9:30 am
  • Worship Practice @ 6:45 pm
Thursday – October 19
  • Spanish Church Prayer Meeting @ 7:30 pm
Friday – October 20
  • Combined Youth – Distribute ‘Trick Or Can’ Flyers @ 7:00 pm
Saturday – October 21
Sunday – October 22

This Fall at Redeemer:

 Sunday, October 15 – Sunday, October 22:
  • Week of Compassion – ‘Stock the Shelves for Project Share’ & ‘Lunches for Habitat’
Thursday, October 19 – Friday, October 20:
Saturday, October 21 – Sunday, October 22:
Wednesday, October 25:
  • Annual General Meeting – 6:30 pm
Sunday, October 29 & Sunday, November 26:
  • Leadership Training – 6:30-8:30 pm
Friday, November 3 – Sunday, November 5:
Saturday, November 4:
  • Men’s Breakfast with the Pastors – 8:30 am
Sunday, November 12:
  • Newcomer’s Lunch – 11:45 am
Saturday, November 18:
  • Santa Claus Parade Outreach – 9:00 am