Church Fall Kickoff Autumn Leaf Website Banner

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • 11:15 am Evergreens Bible Study & Boat Tour (more info)
  • 6:30 pm ‘IGNITE’ Jr. High Youth Fall Kick-off,
Saturday, Sept. 15 @ 6:30 pm
  • Worship & Prayer Night
Sunday, Sept. 16 @ 10:00 am
  • New Series, “Navigate” starts
Saturday, Sept. 22 @ 2:00 pm
  • Wong/Foster Wedding
Wednesday, Sept. 26; Oct. 24; Nov.28 @10:30 am
  • ‘Evergreens’ meeting
Friday, Sept. 28 
  • Missions ‘Movie Night’, 7:00 pm
Sunday, Sept. 30 @ 11:45 am
  • ‘Volunteer Appreciation’ Celebration
Wed. Oct. 10; Nov. 14; Dec. 12 @ 10:30 am
  • ‘Evergreens’ Bible Study
Friday, October 12 @ 6:30 pm
  • Missions Night with Wendy Willmore
Saturday October 13 – Sun. Oct. 14 @ times TBA
  • ‘Missions Gathering’
Saturday, October 20 @ 3:00 pm
  • Camp Makhaseh Reunion
Tuesday, October 30 @ 6:30 pm
  • Annual General Meeting
Fri. Nov. 2 – Sun. Nov. 4
  • Jr. High AGC Getaway Retreat
Saturday, November 3 @ 9-4 pm
  • YFC Scrapbooking Day
Sunday, November 4 @ 11:45 am
  • Newcomer’s Lunch
Sunday, November 11, 18, 25 @ time TBA
  • ‘iDentify’
Saturday, November 17 @ 11:00 am
  • Niagara Falls Santa Claus Parade